Select your Top Menu from wp menus
Board Members

On 01 January 2008, the 1st Board of the Uganda Road Fund was inaugurated. These are the Board Members currently serving on the Board:

Ms. Jacqueline Lutaaya

Ms. Jacqueline Lutaaya – (Board Chairperson and member representing Accountants body)

Mr. Nathan Byanyima- Member

Mr. Nathan Byanyima – (Member Representing Passenger Transporters)

Mr. Paul Okot-Okello, Member

Mr. Paul Okot-Okello, (Member)

Mr. Benon Kajuna – Member

Mr. Benon Kajuna – (Member representing MoWT)

Mr. Patrick Ocailap

Mr. Patrick Ocailap – (Member Representing MoFPED)

Mr. Victor Ocaya

Mr. Victor Ocaya – (Member /Member Representing Professional Engineers)

Eng. Dr. Michael M. Odongo

Eng. Dr. Michael M. Odongo – Executive Director/Secretary to Board

  • Ms. Merian Sebunya, (Member Representing Freight Forwarders Association)