Select your Top Menu from wp menus

URF Board with Former Minister of Finance

Urf board members

urf board members

The Uganda Road Fund Board with the Former Minister of Finance Planning and Economic Development during a Special Board meeting that discussed URF progress over the last six years in operation in January 2015, Alignment with Government’s Sector transformation objectives and Strategies of increasing efficiency in road maintenance funding. L-R (Mr. Paul Okot-Okello-Board member, Eng. Dr. Michael M. Odongo-Executive Director URF, Hon. Maria Kiwanuka, Mrs. Jacqueline B. Lutaya-Board Chairperson, Eng. Victor Ocaya-Board member and Mr. Nathan Byanyima-Board member)”